List of Members

IOS International Organization for Succulent Plant Study

IOS International Organization for Succulent Plant Study

List of current members of the IOS (2019).

  1. Sofia Albesiano, (aalbesiano #at# yahoo.com)
  2. Helmut Amerhauser, (dha.gymno #at# aon.at)
  3. Silvia Arroyo-Leuenberger, (leu.arro #at# gmail.com)
  4. Rolando Barcenas, (rtenoch #at# uaq.mx)
  5. Ralf Bauer, (dr-ralf-bauer #at# kabelbw.de)
  6. Sven Bernhard, (svenbernhard #at# gmx.de)
  7. Charlotte Sletten Bjora, (charlotte.bjora #at# nhm.uio.no)
  8. Pere-Mártir Brasò Pujol, (braso #at# corma.es)
  9. Pierre Braun, (pbraunger #at# aol.com)
  10. Hans Britsch, (westerncactus #at# msn.com)
  11. Susan Carter Holmes, (holmes #at# harlequin1.plus.com)
  12. Andrea Cattabriga, (a.cattabriga #at# dererum.net)
  13. Jean-Marc Chalet, (jm.chalet #at# globetrotters.ch)
  14. Graham Charles, (graham.charles #at# btinternet.com)
  15. Jonathan Y. Clark, (j.y.clark #at# ntlworld.com)
  16. Elmar Cullmann, (elmar.cullmann #at# laposte.net)
  17. Pablo Demaio, (phdemaio #at# gmail.com)
  18. René Deubelbeiss, (deubi #at# sunrise.ch)
  19. Denis Diagre, (denis.diagre #at# br.fgov.be)
  20. Ernst Rudi Dorsch, (cubuff8 #at# aol.com)
  21. Urs Eggli, (urs.eggli #at# zuerich.ch)
  22. Gerd Esser, (Gerd.Esser #at# bot2.bio.uni-giessen.de)
  23. Graham Evans, (grahamevans7 #at# talktalk.net.uk)
  24. Fabian Font, (fabfont #at# hotmail.com)
  25. Marc Fradera-Soler, (marc.frade.94 #at# gmail.com)
  26. Lorenzo Gallo, (crassulaceae #at# libero.it)
  27. John Gauci, (gauci3 #at# cactus-heaven.com)
  28. Andrew Gdaniec, (andgda #at# hotmail.com)
  29. Barbara Goettsch, (Barbara.Goettsch #at# iucn.org)
  30. Carlos Gomez-Hinostrosa, (cgh #at# ib.unam.mx)
  31. Root Gorelick, (root.gorelick #at# carleton.ca)
  32. Alexandra Gottlieb, (gottlieb #at# ege.fcen.uba.ar)
  33. Olwen Grace, (o.grace #at# kew.org)
  34. Pablo Guerrero, (pablo.c.guerrero #at# gmail.com)
  35. Laura Guglielmone, (laura.guglielmone #at# unito.it)
  36. Michael W. Hawkes, (mhawakes #at# mail.ubc.ca)
  37. Héctor M. Hernandez, (hmhm #at# ib.unam.mx)
  38. George S. Hinton, (gshinton #at# gmail.com)
  39. Mats Hjertson, (mats.hjertson #at# em.uu.se)
  40. Fritz Hochstaetter, (fhnavajo #at# aol.com)
  41. Andreas Hofacker, (andreashofacker #at# germanynet.de)
  42. Anton Hofer, (hoferant #at# bluewin.ch)
  43. Paul Hoxey, (paul.hoxeyt #at# hoxey.com)
  44. David Hunt, (dh #at# newcactuslexicon.org)
  45. Fred Kattermann, (fredkatt #at# gmail.m)
  46. Roberto Kiesling, (rkiesling #at# mendoza-conicet.gov.ar)
  47. Johannes Klein, (kleinjo #at# uni-mainz.de)
  48. Nadja Korotkova, (n.korotkova #at# bgbm.org)
  49. Fritz Kummel, (fritz.kuemmel #at# t-online.de)
  50. Isabel Larridon, (I.Larridon #at# kew.org)
  51. Martin Lowry, (m.lowry #at# hull.ac.uk)
  52. Marlon Machado, (marlonmachado #at# yahoo.com.br)
  53. Lucas Majure, (lmajure #at# dbg.org)
  54. Harry Mays, (hmays #at# freenetname.co.uk)
  55. Gerhard Meier, (geri.meier #at# sunrise.ch)
  56. Massimo Meregalli, (massimo.meregalli #at# unito.it)
  57. Detlev Metzing, (detlev.metzing #at# uni-oldenburg.de)
  58. John B. Miller, (aloenut #at# hotmail.com)
  59. Lee J. Miller, (leejmiller #at# verizon.net)
  60. Daniel Montesinos, (dbmt #at# gmail.com)
  61. Alessandro Mosco, (amosco #at# katamail.com)
  62. Roy Mottram, (mottram.roy #at# gmail.com)
  63. Jafet M. Nassar, (jafet.nassar #at# gmail.com)
  64. Len E. Newton, (ellyen #at# yahoo.com)
  65. Ingeborg M. Niesler%niesler #at# gmx.de)
  66. Reto Nyffeler, (rnyffeler #at# systbot.uzh.ch)
  67. Sara Oldfield, (sara #at# saraoldfield.net)
  68. Carlos Ostolaza, (carlosto36 #at# gmail.com)
  69. Wolfgang Papsch, (wolfgang.papsch #at# cactus.at)
  70. Anthony Pauca, (anthonypauca #at# hotmail.com)
  71. Rainer Pillar, (flora-os #at# t-online.de)
  72. Noemi Ruth Quispe, (noemqu #at# gmail.com)
  73. Ivon Mercedes Ramírez-Morillo, (ramirez #at# cicy.mx)
  74. Norbert Rebmann, (rebmannno #at# voila.fr)
  75. Michele Rodda, (rodda.michele #at# gmail.com)
  76. Andrew Salywon, (library #at# dbg.org)
  77. Emiliano Sanchez, (esanchez #at# concyteq.edu.mx)
  78. Thaila Vieira Santos, (thailavieira94 #at# gmail.com)
  79. Elisabeth Sarnes, (norbert #at# sarnes.net)
  80. Norbert Sarnes, (norbert #at# sarnes.net)
  81. Boris Schlumpberger, (boris.schlumpberger #at# hannover-stadt.de)
  82. Christof Nikolaus Schroeder, (niko.schroeder #at# cos.uni-heidelberg.de)
  83. Friedrich Schwarz, (Friedrich.Schwarz #at# mag.linz.at)
  84. Gideon F. Smith, (smithgideon1 #at# gmail.com)
  85. Jean-Marie Solichon, (jardin-exotique #at# mairie.mc)
  86. Ray Stephenson, (sedumray #at# talktalk.net)
  87. Wolfgang Stuppy, (w.stuppy #at# kew.org)
  88. Nigel P. Taylor, (Nigel_TAYLOR #at# nparks.gov.sg)
  89. Marc Teissier, (m.p.teissier #at# orange.fr)
  90. Ian Thwaites, (ian #at# thwaites.it)
  91. Baltasar Trujillo, (btrujillo79 #at# hotmail.com)
  92. Matthias Uhlig, (Uhlig-Kakteen #at# t-online.de)
  93. Gottfried Unger, (unger.gug #at# gmx.at)
  94. Emily N. Wabuyele, (ewabuyele #at# yahoo.com)
  95. Colin C. Walker, (c.walker702 #at# btinternet.com)
  96. Robert Webb, (rhwebb #at# email.arizona.edu)
  97. Daniela Zappi, (danielazappi14 #at# gmail.com)
  98. Ernst Zecher, (ing.zecher #at# aon.at)

Comments are closed.